Updates will continue through the start of the season. Please check back regularly.
2007/08 A League Coaches
Major Atom A Rangers Peter McCrank peter.mccrank@pwgsc.gc.ca
Nepean Glenn Goodkey ggoodkey@yahoo.ca
Cumberland Barons Stephane Bergeron Stephane.Bergeron@ottawacatholicschools.ca
Seaway Valley Alistair MacDonald aumili@hotmail.com
OV Silver Seven John Odam odamatlevel@sympatico.ca
OV Silver Seven Billy Wright bwright@lcmsecurity.com
RSL Kings Scott Pickup scott.pickup@ucdsb.on.ca
Kanata James Hicks james@kanatablazers.net
Eastern Ontario
Ottawa Sting Mike Rippon rippon@rogers.com
OV Titans
Upper OV Aces
Major Atom AA Rangers John Robillard john@farberand robillard.com
Nepean Scott Richardson scottrichardson@rogers.com
Cumberland Barons Robert Murray rw.murray@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
Seaway Valley Angus Hope thehopes@trondata.net
OV Silver Seven
RSL Kings Ryan Kirkby melanie_kirkby@sympatico.ca
Kanata Mike O'Brien mikeandcathyobrien@sympatico.ca
Eastern Ontario Sean Somers somerss@ainc-inac.gc.ca
Ottawa Sting Joe Kuffner joe.kuffner@pwgsc.gc.ca
OV Titans Jim Orban orbanj@ottawasenators.com
Minor Peewee A Rangers Ian Hodgins ihpudge15@hotmail.com
Nepean Richard Budge budge@mint.ca
Cumberland Barons Shaun Harkin Shaun.Harkin2@cra-arc.gc.ca
Seaway Valley Lloyd Fournier fourneylloyd@hotmail.com
OV Silver Seven Tony Dimillo vdimillo@sympatico.ca
OV Silver Seven Doug Gillis doug.gillis@sympatico.ca
RSL Kings Victor Dorey victor.dorey@sympatico.ca
Kanata Jeff Ure jeff.ure@rogers.com
Eastern Ontario Mario Galipeau mario.galipeau@freedom55financial.com
Ottawa Sting Mike McDonald mike@patafies.com
OV Titans
Minor Peewee AA Rangers Guy Bourque guy.bourque@rbc.com
Nepean John Condie John.Condie@statcan.ca
Cumberland Barons Dave Cyr dave_cyr@ici.com
Seaway Valley Kenton Spink kkspink@hotmail.com
OV Silver Seven
RSL Kings Steve Merkley smerkley@ripnet.com
Kanata Steve MacLean maclean.s@rogers.com
Eastern Ontario
Ottawa Sting Carl Cameron carlscameron@hotmail.com
OV Titans Ron Tugnutt jalmir@sympatico.ca
Major Peewee A Rangers Louis Sauve lsauve@bankofcanada.ca
Nepean Peter Drisdelle 2pint.pete@sympatico.ca
Cumberland Barons
Seaway Valley
OV Silver Seven Derrick Cann dcann@compmore.net
OV Silver Seven Dave Haunts david.haunts@spcorp.com
RSL Kings Barry DeGray icoach4u@hotmail.com
Kanata Rich Briginshaw richbrig@sympatico.ca
Eastern Ontario
Ottawa Sting Dan Dwyer dgdwyer@sympatico.ca
OV Titans
Major Peewee AA Rangers Brian Gillam brian_gillam@carleton.ca
Nepean Dave Doyle dave_doyle@rogers.com
Cumberland Barons Shawn Arial sarial@ottawa67's.com
Seaway Valley Shawn Blanchard shawnblanchard@sympatico.ca
OV Silver Seven
RSL Kings Brett Stufko kbstufko@ripnet.com
Kanata John Thompson johnnythompson@rogers.com
Eastern Ontario
Ottawa Sting Dave Hooey David.Hooey@ps-sp.gc.ca
OV Titans Scott Bolton sbolton1@sympatico.ca
Minor Bantam AA Rangers Marc Berube marcberube@sympatico.ca
Nepean John Cosentino john@albertatbay.com
Cumberland Barons Brian Murray brianmurray6@sympatico.ca
Seaway Valley Scott Lecky lecky@cornwallramada.com
OV Silver Seven Dan Phee pheephamily@yahoo.ca
RSL Kings Jack La Forty jack.laforty@ripnet.com
Kanata Jim Lambe jim.lambe@sympatico.ca
Eastern Ontario Eric Cyr ericyr@sympatico.ca
Ottawa Sting Dave McAllister DMCALLIS@mccain.ca
OV Titans
D5 Upper OV Aces Cal Smith caladaywithouthockey_sucks@hotmail.com
Major Bantam AA Rangers Sean Rutherford srutha907@rogers.com
Nepean Donnie Gallant dawne.gallant@sympatico.ca
Cumberland Barons John Forman jforman3590@rogers.com
OV Silver Seven Pat Malloy pmalloy@sympatico.ca
RSL Kings Dale Adams dale.adams@sympatico.ca
Kanata Terry Hamelin terry.hamelin@sympatico.ca
Eastern Ontario Dennis Sweeney cysween@hotmail.com
Ottawa Sting Dave Best besthockey@rogers.com
OV Titans
Minor Midget AA Rangers Paul Eberley paulandval@rogers.com
Nepean Greg MacMillan macmillan.greg@sympatico.ca
Cumberland Barons Bob Paquette t.paquette@rogers.com
Seaway Valley Angelo Sanseverino ajsport@cogeco.ca
OV Silver Seven Tom Band tscsband@rogers.com
RSL Kings Ryan Hayes ryanhayesrangers@hotmail.com
Kanata Kevin Mason blades10@rogers.com
Eastern Ontario Richard Beaulieu gigibeaulieu@hotmail.com
Ottawa Sting Barry Blondin barry.blondin@ottawa.ca
OV Titans
Major Midget AA Rangers Mike Besner besner14@sympatico.ca
Nepean Peter Tenute tenute@rogers.com
Cumberland Barons Guy Lortie renoguy1@sympatico.ca
Seaway Valley Denis Nadeau theknee99@hotmail.com
OV Silver Seven Paul Proulx paulproulx@rogers.com
RSL Kings
Kanata Warren Gould gouldw@agr.gc.ca
Eastern Ontario Guy Girouard gudijo@hotmail.com
Ottawa Sting Rick Cardiff carven04@hotmail.com
OV Titans

The AA and A League is actively seeking sponsors to assist with their activities. If you are interested in placing a link in this space, please contact webmaster@aleague.ca

© Copyright 2007 WLGuy